29 May 2018

- TO: WMU Essential Studies Executive Advisory Committee: Mervyn Elliott, Leigh Ford, Yvonne Ford, Decker Haines, Kevin Knutson, Ed Martini, Staci Perryman-Clark, Elke Schoffers, Delores Walcott Ex Officio Member: Suzan Ayers, Faculty Senate Executive Board Advisory Members: Jeanne Baron, Carrie Cumming, Marilyn Duke, Matt Provenzale, Dave Reinhold
- **FROM**: Sarah Summy, Committee Chair

to

2:30 p.m. Bernhard Center - Faculty Lounge

A. Procedural Items

- 1. Acceptance of the Agenda
- 2. Approval of Minutes 22 May 2018
- 3. Chair's Remarks

B. Discussion/Information Items

1. WMU